SKYPE study group

Post Reply
Ashleyi
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:40 pm

SKYPE study group

Post by Ashleyi » Sat Sep 02, 2017 6:40 pm

any takers?
ahenderson20
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:19 am

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by ahenderson20 » Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:21 am

I am interested
latinforqueen
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:58 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by latinforqueen » Mon Oct 16, 2017 6:05 pm

I'm interested too :)
an2589
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:34 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by an2589 » Mon Oct 16, 2017 9:25 pm

Same here!
toyosiolafuyi
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:09 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by toyosiolafuyi » Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:12 pm

Also interested!
mmawuntu
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:52 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by mmawuntu » Thu Oct 19, 2017 6:57 pm

When do you meet for the study group? :)
FRM
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:57 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by FRM » Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:00 pm

Hello, are you still taken participants for Study group?, how can I join?
dede177
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:56 am

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by dede177 » Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:58 am

Hi!
I wanna join! how do I do that ??
andy10
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:54 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by andy10 » Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:57 pm

Hey,

Are you guys still forming a study group?
melanindoc96
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:29 pm

Re: SKYPE study group

Post by melanindoc96 » Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:32 pm

Hi, I am interested! How do I join?
Post Reply